settling into this joke I call work

July 12, 2006 at 3:55 pm (Random Awesomenessity)

honestly, it’s getting to the point where the most difficult tasks I do at work nowadays, I can complete while reading ESPN.com and rocking out to the downloaded theme song of salute your shorts.

The most aggravating part of today would have to be dealing with these lazy ass mexicans.  some broad named Arvia Consuela Raulhall was Messaging me, asking me the STUPIDEST questions, and i wanted to call her up and scream, “GOD DAMMIT YOU LAZY MEXICAN PIECE OF TRASH, WHY DONT YOU FUCKING SHUT YOUR GODDAMN MOUTH FOR 2 FUCKING SECONDS AND THINK OUT YOUR QUESTION BEFORE YOU FUCKING ASK ME”

it was one of those questions where you can think it through, as in, “if the sun rises at 6:30 AM, but it is cloudy, is it possible for me not to see the sun at 7 AM?”

Stupid whore.

And now i got this clown, Julio Delgado Velazquez, asking me how i do my job. 

“LISTEN YOU LITTLE BITCH, I’VE BEEN DOING THIS SHIT FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS, YOU THINK YOU CAN FIND SOMETHING WRONG WITH IT NOW?” 

seriously, what herbs.

and yeah, that is about all the hard work i’ve had to do today. 

but before you go claiming i didn’t do anything, this is what i managed to do:

Hold report (about 1 hour of work)

summary of hold report, sent out to managers (45 minutes)

Monthly overview on how much money my company lost and saved for different businesses ( about 4 hours, 2 of which i just babysit my computer)

so, i guess we can call it a very productive day.

I still managed to read August’s Muscle and Fitness,  And I advanced Mario through another 2 worlds.

Yeah, productive indeed.

Leave a comment