Nintendo DS to the dumps

June 29, 2006 at 2:42 pm (Uncategorized)

ok, not really what i meant in the title. 

I’m waiting for my dump to settle, so i can have a pleasant dumping, and will bring my nintendo DS (along with Super Mario Bros.) to accompany me on this grand venture.

It has also been brought to my attention that my boss has left early.

you know what that means?

Not only am i doing less work than i normally do, I’m playing Super Mario Brothers on the shitter, AND leaving work early.

take THAT, corporate america.

Leave a Reply

