what have I accomplished?

June 5, 2006 at 4:12 pm (Relating to Work)

well, simply put, I've been here about 7 and a half hours.  I've done about 45 minutes worth of work.

needless to say, I feel like I'm living the 'Office Space' Life. 

 Why, you might ask?

well, I have uploaded a picture below.  If you need further explanation, please re-view the movie again.

Also, Today I have yet to incur a paper jam.  Primarily because I did nothing worthy of printing. Awesome? Sure, why not.

Office Space

1 Comment

  1. R BO said,

    AHHH good old Michael Bolton. I hope he didnt change his name to “Mike” because he felt the pressure of his co-workers. You know the type: The middle aged porky women who would make jokes such as “can you sing like him?” “Hey, whats your favorite song?”

    In the words of Kyrish “KILL YOURSELF”. Lets hope he was Mike before Mr. Bolton became famous for looking like Fabio

Leave a Reply

